Wazua. Serious talk about wealth
Home SK - Stocks, Property, Investment Chamas - Investment Groups BIZ - Small Business Soko - Market Wazua Life About Wazua
SIGN IN REGISTER
Friday, Mar 24, 2023
FEATURE  
The beginning of Wazua
SK to Wazua

The Wazua Spirit is to educate, inform, learn from others; within the limit of what we know, in any chosen area irrespective of our differences.

Services and Tools Forums Resources
Notice Board
News Updates
Events Calendar
Classifieds
Recommend Wazua
Sign In
Register

ABOUT WAZUA  
Welcome to Wazua, your new online wealth incubation center.

Wazua is a round table where people from all walks of life meet in search of wisdom, wealth and community. At wazua we share, learn and thrive. We recognize that no single individual has the monopoly on information when it comes to matters of creating wealth. In deed, the creation of wealth often begins with an idea; at wazua all ideas and conversation on wealth creation are welcomeWazua acknowledges that there are different perspectives on this subject  and thus seeks to address these varying aspects by providing sections for five key interest groups namely:

INVESTOR- covers a wide range of investment subjects through articles, analysis, market data and discussions. Some of the forums in this section are: Stocks, Bonds, Property, Offshore Investment, and Economy. The market information currently under Investor is from the Nairobi Stock Exchange (NSE).

GROUPSespouses, the very Kenyan culture of wealth creation through collective savings and consolidation of individual savings for investing together.  Any group of people seeking to start an investment group/chama and formally registered groups seeking to professionally run their operations will be at home hereThey will find articles, tools and professional advice that will help them start, administrate and manage their invest group and funds.

SME- focuses on small businesses. SME endeavors to unlock the potential of your small business by providing information on marketing, finance, HR etc. Linkages with other businesses are facilitated with the aim of creating business opportunities. Startups will be find an environment where they can be mentored and are spurred to grow.

MARKET- levels the trading playing field. Registered wazua members are provided with the opportunity to show case their wares to the community and avail them for purchase. Market has been born out of the need that was ever prevailing amongst SK (the precursor to Wazua) community members. Finally, members can trade in the way they know best. They will haggle, provide offers and counter offers just as they do in their regular soko.

Club SK- is the place to unwind when you are done with all the serious business. As the saying goes, all work without play makes Mwangi a dull boy; Club SK will indulge you in matters of sports, politics, culture and entertainmentYou will be kept abreast on all current and upcoming events in this section.  The ever-loyal SK community members will find an even better home at Club SK even as they welcome new members to a new exciting online community.

Wazua.com! its yours, enjoy every bit of it.

Add Comment | Recommend This

I like the way you've grouped the site.. you've made it very rich and resourceful. It is worthy the transition..

kamaa | Sunday, November 29, 2009
I am beginning to like it, but WAZUZ has too many irritating colours. Simplify it. TOA MADOADOA!

sokomjinga | Monday, November 30, 2009
I have posted the above post just a few minutes ago. 8.10 am. Why is it showing 8.10 pm? Check your settings.

@Wazua and Family
? Aint this something nice
? Congrats Wazua, but I will miss SK
? Old habits don’t die easily

pretty | Monday, November 30, 2009
@Sokomjinga
? Kweli wewe ni soko
? If you don’t like the blend of colours here, you got problems with beauty of colours
? That previous green colour was monotonous
? So get used to it and we are in good hands
? Are move to some other soko of your liking
? Otherwise, enjoy the new scene
? By the way, look around your house. I bet it’s as dull as they come.
? Am not starting a war here darling, just loving you the hard way.

pretty | Monday, November 30, 2009
missing sk....used to check on the prices instantly hii..aiiii? but a job well done

kanduma | Monday, November 30, 2009
@Pretty
Some of the clours here are dull and irritating! The SK green was OK and should have taken some place here.
Sitaki Maneno. Tupendane!

@Wazua
Why is the timestamp on thsi page diffrent from other pages?
I am writing this on 3oth Novemeber @ 9.30 pm EAST

@sokomjinga Wacha ku-complain, do you,or dont you like wazua? @Wazua and co The change is good..we'll get used to it,the new organisation of threads and how to respond is superb! however,i miss the green SK..it was unique and eye friendly:-) Keep up the good work!

leona | Tuesday, December 01, 2009
@Leona
Wacha Maneno na Tupendane! Sasa ulikuwa unafanya nini hapa SAA SABA USIKU? That's my point!
Naipenda WAZUA, lakini ..... everyone has the right to complain, if neccesary.

sokomjinga | Tuesday, December 01, 2009
Advertisement
Home | . .. Investor | .. . Groups | .. . SME | . . . Market | .. . Club SK | . ..... About Wazua | . .. Search | . ..Sitemap | . ..Support | . ..Disclaimer | . ..Privacy Policy | . ..Terms of Use | . .. Contact Us
Copyright © 2023 Wazua.co.ke. All Rights Reserved.